Positive Opportunities

Community Advisory Boards (CABs)
Rayshaunda Gipson (rgipson@miunified.org) (Ypsilanti)

Michigan HIV/AIDS Council (MHAC)
Andre Truss at the State of Michigan (trussa@michigan.gov) or (517) 373-1926

PLWH Advocacy Groups/Lobby Days
Akilah Benton (abenton@miunified.org)

Southeast Michigan HIV/AIDS Council (SEMHAC)
Paralee Poole (poolepdetsemhac@gmail.com) or (313) 638-2887

Speakers' Bureau
Andre Truss at the State of Michigan (trussa@michigan.gov) or (517) 373-1926

Status Sexy
KaJuan Hill (khill@miunified.org)

Stigma Index
Akilah Benton (abenton@miunified.org)

Storytelling Events
Akilah Benton (abenton@miunified.org)

Support Groups
Hannah Bennett (hbennett@miunified.org)
Leon Golson (lgolson@miunified.org)
Jennifer Green (jgreen@miunified.org)

UNIFIED Blog
Mike Wallace (mwallace@miunified.org)

UNIFIED Client Focus Groups

 Tiwanna Hatcher (thatcher@miunified.org)

UNIFIED Newsletter Client Stories
Mike Wallace (mwallace@miunified.org)

UNIFIED Quality Management Committee 
Tiwanna Hatcher (thatcher@miunified.org)

UNIFIED Volunteer Opportunities 
Alia (aonawola@miunified.org)